Skip to content

Community Council

School Community Council Members 2022-23

  • Nick Hansen / Principal / nick.hansen@jordandistrict.org / 801-567-8910
  • Sommer Young / Staff / sommer.young@jordandistrict.org / 801-567-8910
  • Tammy Campbell / Staff / tammy.campbell@jordandistrict.org / 801-567-8910
  • Chris Larsen / Parent / mr.chris.larsen@gmail.com
  • Cristie Carter Bake / Parent / cristie@ccbattorney.com
  • Holli Wilson / Secretary / hspencerwilson@me.com
  • Ann Lobos / Vice-Chair / ann@northstarconsultingandtax.com
  • Dan Carlson / Chair / carlson192@gmail.com
  • Carol Sancho / Parent / carol@homesnowre.com
  • Ashley Pack / Parent (pta) / ashleypackrealty@gmail.com
SCC Meeting Schedule (2022-23)
Meeting 1 - October 13, 2022  Agenda Minutes
Meeting 2 - December 1, 2022 Agenda Minutes
Meeting 3 - February 1, 2003  Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 4 - March 8, 2023  Agenda  Minutes

SCC Meeting Schedule (2021-22)
Meeting 1 - October 12 @ 4pm  Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 2 - December 6 @ 4pm Agenda Minutes
Meeting 3 - February 7 @ 4pm Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 4 - March 21 @ 4pm  Agenda  Minutes

Land Trust & TSSA Plans
To review the current Land Trust & TSSA Plan for Golden Fields Elementary, please click on the following link:

Landtrust and TSSA Plan (21-22)

Landtrust Distributions:

  • 2022-23: $116,645.00
  • 2021-22: $130,718.33
  • 2020-21: $114,374.08
  • 2019-20: $118,103.19
  • 2018-19: $90,866.05
SCC Overview:
Parents are invited to serve on the council to let your voice be heard and to help influence how the funds are spent to improve student achievement at Golden Fields. If more than seven parents are interested in serving on the council, an election will be held.  Elected council members serve a two-year term. Golden Fields parents may attend the quarterly SCC meetings even if they are not a voting member of the council.

SCC Details: