Skip to content

Community Council

School Community Council Members 2021-22

Nick Hansen nick.hansen@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Principal / Director
Jessica Anderson jessica.anderson[at]jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Licensed Employee
Tammy Campbell tammy.campbell[at]jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Licensed Employee
Astrid Arias* s.astridarias[at]gmail.com Parent/Vice-Chair
Dan Carlson* carlson192[at]gmail.com Parent
Breony Stoddard* breony.stoddard[at]gmail.com Parent
Lyla Slade Lyla_Slade[at]yahoo.com Parent
Derik Grey* derick.w.grey[at]gmail.com Parent
Cami Johnston* cami.johnston[at]gmail.com Parent
Marie Steffensen* mmsteff[at]gmail.com Parent/Chair
* 2 year term ends this year
SCC Meeting Schedule (2022-23)
Meeting 1 - _______________  Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 2 - _______________ Agenda Minutes
Meeting 3 - _______________ Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 4 - _______________ Agenda  Minutes
SCC Meeting Schedule (2021-22)
Meeting 1 - October 12 @ 4pm  Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 2 - December 6 @ 4pm Agenda Minutes
Meeting 3 - February 7 @ 4pm Agenda   Minutes
Meeting 4 - March 21 @ 4pm  Agenda  Minutes

Land Trust & TSSA Plans
To review the current Land Trust & TSSA Plan for Golden Fields Elementary, please click on the following link:

Landtrust and TSSA Plan (21-22)

Landtrust Distributions:

  • 2022-23: $116,645.00
  • 2021-22: $130,718.33
  • 2020-21: $114,374.08
  • 2019-20: $118,103.19
  • 2018-19: $90,866.05
Parents are invited to serve on the council to let your voice be heard and to help influence how the funds are spent to improve student achievement at Golden Fields. If more than seven parents are interested in serving on the council, an election will be held.  Parents may attend the meetings even if they are not a voting member of the council.