Skip to content

Community Council

School Community Council 2020-21

Nick Hansen nick.hansen@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Principal / Director
Lexi Jordan* alexis.jordan@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Licensed Employee
Haley Fox* haley.fox@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Licensed Employee
Astrid Arias s.astridarias@gmail.com 801-895-5738 Parent/Vice-Chair
Dan Carlson carlson192@gmail.com 614-286-4104 Parent
Alissa Udy * udycutie@icloud.com 801-560-7430 Parent
Lyla Slade Lyla_Slade@yahoo.com 801-995-2089 Parent
Derik Grey derick.w.grey@gmail.com 801-808-2717 Parent
Cami Johnston cami.johnston@gmail.com 801-898-5576 Parent/Secretary
Marie Steffensen mmsteff@gmail.com 801-381-5292 Parent/Chair
Breony Stoddard breony.stoddard@gmail.com 801-910-9141 Parent
* 2 year term ends this year
SCC Meeting Schedule (20-21)
November 4, 2020 @ 4pm  Agenda     Minutes
January 13, 2020 @ 4pm
March 10, 2020 @ 4pm
May 12, 2020 @ 4pm

(meeting will be held virtually)


Land Trust
To review the current Land Trust Plan for Golden Fields Elementary, please click on the following link:
Parents are invited to serve on the council to let your voice be heard and to help influence how the funds are spent to improve student achievement at Golden Fields. If more than seven parents are interested in serving on the council, an election will be held.  Parents may attend the meetings even if they are not a voting member of the council.