Skip to content

Community Council

School Community Council 2017-18

Council Member Contact Information
Alissa Udy, Chair udycutie@icloud.com
Emily Rock emily.rock@jordandistrict.org
Stephanie Murray stephanie.murray@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Campbell tammy.campbell@jordandistrict.org
Tammy Schaetz tammy.schaetz@jordandistrict.org
Colleen Warren colleenwarren@gmail.com
Chelsie Draney chelsiedraney@gmail.com
Kyle Hansen kyle.hansen@jordandistrict.org
SCC Meeting Schedule
September 6, 2018 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
November 15, 2018 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
January 17, 2019 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
March 21, 2019 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
SCC Meeting Minutes
 
Land Trust
To review the current Land Trust Plan for Golden Fields Elementary, please click on the following link: