Skip to content

Community Council

School Community Council 2018-19

Alissa Udy, Chair udycutie@icloud.com 801-560-7430 Parent
Colleen Warren, Vice Chair colleenwarren@gmail.com 360-485-8958 Parent
Kyle Hansen kyle.hansen@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8910 Principal / Director
Emily Rock emily.rock@jordandistrict.org Parent / Licensed District Employee
Stephanie Murray stephanie.murray@jordandistrict.org School Employee
Tammy Schaetz tammy.schaetz@jordandistrict.org School Employee
Chelsie Draney chelsiedraney@gmail.com Parent
Ben Peacock ben9910@gmail.com Parent
Emily Junium ejunium@gmail.com Parent
Adam Willis adam@nestwellpm.com Parent
Tammy Campbell tamcamp@gmail.com Parent

SCC Meeting Schedule
September 6, 2018 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
November 15, 2018 at 3:45pm - Conference Room -
SCC Agenda - November 15, 2018
January 17, 2019 at 3:45pm - Conference Room
March 21, 2019 at 3:45pm - Conference Room

SCC Meeting Minutes
 

Land Trust
To review the current Land Trust Plan for Golden Fields Elementary, please click on the following link: